USE THE TOP LOCAL HOME SERVICE

Interested in listing your home, but worried the cost of repairs would price you out of the market? ReeceNichols has partnered with Zaarly to provide you the best local servicemen to fix any home issue.

Zaarly offers you a curated and moderated home services marketplace with the best of the best local companies. Complete with recommendations and a money-back guarantee, the service listings on Zaarly cover every aspect of your home maintenance.

Let me know if you’re interested – I can provide you with a $50 voucher to jumpstart your home selling journey!

Debbie
Chase
http://DebbieChase.reecenichols.com
ReeceNichols
ReeceNichols – Kansas City North

816-468-8555

debbiechase@reecenichols.com
Licensed in MO and WA

Author: dcrealtyupdates

HELLO READER! Missouri is home to my husband and I, both our children and their families. Our Missouri roots run deep as we have spent years, traveling, adventuring and enjoying breathtaking sunrise after sunset. Visiting family, discovering and revisiting favorite venues and activities, our life is made full here. If you and/or someone you know is looking to embark on an adventure in relocating, across town or across multiple state lines, I have been there. I would LOVE to be your tour guide, your expert adviser, your friend, and Agent through it all. Check out my new webpage and listings at: http://debbiechase.reecenichols.com/ My cell number is: (816)500-6045 Or call me at the office at: (816)420-5101 Please like and follow me on Facebook and Instagram to receive KCMO Real Estate Updates, Weekly Encouragement or just to stay in contact!! Blessings to you and your Family, Debbie Chase FB: fb.me/debbiechase.reecenichols Instagram: @debbiechase.reecenichols

Leave a comment