MONDAY MOTIVATION

With the start of a new week can come a lot of distractions. It can be difficult to keep an “acute focus on your goals”. 

Don’t let the distraction and negativity  deter you!! 

In Matthew 14:25-33, Jesus walked on water and called Peter out to follow him. Despite the distraction of the storm and the fear he felt, Peter stepped out onto the water! 

May you start your week with confidence, knowing you were made for THIS very moment, THIS very day. You can walk through this!  

Debbie Chase
(816)500-6045

debbiechase@reecenichols.com

Follow me!!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/debbiechase.reecenichols

Twitter: @debbiechase1
Instagram: debbiechase.reecenichols

Author: dcrealtyupdates

HELLO READER! My Husband and I have recently relocated to Kansas City, MISSOURI!!!! We are now just minutes from all of our 2 children, their spouses and our 5 grandchildren! We are so VERY excited to start this new chapter in our life!! If you are looking to move my way, or know someone who is, I would LOVE to be your agent!!! Check out my new webpage and listings at:Β http://debbiechase.reecenichols.com/ My cell number is: (816)500-6045 Or call me at the office at: (816)420-5101 Please like and follow me on Facebook and Instagram to receive KCMO Real Estate Updates, Weekly Encouragement or just to stay in contact!! Blessings to you and your Family, Debbie Chase FB:Β fb.me/debbiechase.reecenichols Instagram: @debbiechase.reecenichols

Leave a Reply

