Relocating: Why We Chose Kansas City, Missouri

Missouri is home to my husband and I, both our children and their families. Our Missouri roots run deep as we have spent years, traveling, adventuring and enjoying breathtaking sunrises after sunsets. Visiting family, discovering and revisiting favorite venues and activities; our life is made full here.

family logo

Missouri has SO MUCH to offer! Having personally attended school in Springfield, and now living and working in KCMO (along with a large number of family), I can attest to the great opportunities that avail themselves here.

I have fallen in love with Kansas City, MO. It’s urban neighborhoods and rolling, green hills, farmlands, downtown lights, music and entertainment, and the lush, warm colors in every season.

Downtown is forever offering a plethora of entertainment and restaurant experiences; they will make you wish every night was date-night.

Whether your dream is to live in a rural area, surrounded by the steady calm of flourishing agriculture; to be submerged in the energy of the City of Fountains; or to live only minutes from both, KCMO is the ultimate location for all.

If you and/or someone you know is looking to embark on an adventure in relocating, across town or across multiple state lines, I have been there. I would LOVE to be your tour guide, your expert adviser, your friend, and Agent through it all.

Missouri is calling! “Show Me” your dreams, and I will show you opportunity!

UPDATED BANNER (8)

Debbie Chase/ReeceNichols

Cell: (816)500-6045

Office: (816)420-5101

Email: Debbiechase@reecenichols.com

To view listing in Kansas City, Mo and the surrounding area go to: http://debbiechase.reecenichols.com/

Author: dcrealtyupdates

HELLO READER! My Husband and I have recently relocated to Kansas City, MISSOURI!!!! We are now just minutes from all of our 2 children, their spouses and our 5 grandchildren! We are so VERY excited to start this new chapter in our life!! If you are looking to move my way, or know someone who is, I would LOVE to be your agent!!! Check out my new webpage and listings at: http://debbiechase.reecenichols.com/ My cell number is: (816)500-6045 Or call me at the office at: (816)420-5101 Please like and follow me on Facebook and Instagram to receive KCMO Real Estate Updates, Weekly Encouragement or just to stay in contact!! Blessings to you and your Family, Debbie Chase FB: fb.me/debbiechase.reecenichols Instagram: @debbiechase.reecenichols

Leave a Reply

